!The right way to think

I want to learn the right thinking manner to think and teach it.

!The right way to think

I want to learn the right thinking manner to think and teach it.

!The right way to think
پیام های کوتاه
آخرین مطالب
پربیننده ترین مطالب
آخرین نظرات

what's-your-idea??

جمعه, ۶ بهمن ۱۳۹۱، ۱۱:۰۴ ب.ظ

There are those who prefer things to stay the same,while there are others who prefer ,change.My personal preference is to establish a routine and stick to it though this has not always been true of me.

two years ago,I wasn't a creator of habit.I enjoyed change.When summers came and I was free from the responsibilities of school,I would travel,went to grand parent;s field ,and make a decisions from day to day.In this way,I had lots of new experiences,met new and interesting   people,and learn a lot about life and the most important thing was I could improve my social relations.

These days,I enjoy sticking to a routine. But it is very boring.

 I believe that We'd better to have a rule and plan for our life but some  changes is good.

۹۱/۱۱/۰۶
مجتبی محمدپناه

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی